Executive Board of the Student Forum

The executive board is available for questions and comments at

For administrative inquiries please contact the office of the Tönissteiner Kreis.

Questions regarding the application can be sent to

Volkan Akdogan

Departments: Annual Meetings/General Assembly, Legal Affairs, International Cooperation, Regional Groups

Carl Gödecken

Departments: IT/Website, Autumn Conference/Recording Colloquium, Chronicle

Arman Raayatsanati

Departments: Finance, Tönissteiner Prize, National Cooperation, Fundraising

Lara Render

Departments: Spring Conference, Internal Communication (Office, Representatives), International Summer Academy/Political Network, Chronicle

Nadja Yang

Departments: External Communication/Member Communication, Application Procedure, SF Future, Press Relations

Office of the Tönissteiner Kreis

Melanie von Weitershausen

Phone: +49 (0)30 206 167 52

Postal Address

Studierendenforum im Tönissteiner Kreis e.V.

c/o Haus der Deutschen Wirtschaft
Breite Straße 29
10178 Berlin